Contact Us

Resource Productivity and Recovery Authority

4711 Yonge Street, Suite 1102
Toronto, Ontario  M2N 6K8

Tel: (416) 226-5113  Toll free: (888) 936-5113  

Fax: (416) 226-1368

Email: info@rpra.ca  Twitter: @rpra_ont 

LinkedIn: Resource Productivity and Recovery Authority

Datacall inquiries: datacall@rpra.ca

InKind inquiries: inkind@rpra.ca 

Media inquiriesinfo@rpra.ca 

     RPRA Staff Listing

Name

Role

Phone/Ext

Email

 

Geoff Rathbone

Acting CEO

416-226-5113 ext. 290

grathbone@rpra.ca

Robert Pope

Senior I&IT Advisor

647-777-8045

rpope@rpra.ca

Wilson Lee

Director, Communications and

Stakeholder Relations

416-625-6432

wlee@rpra.ca

 

Caitlin Oliver

Analyst

416-226-5113 ext. 291

coliver@rpra.ca

Carmelina Macario

Program Lead

416-226-5113 ext. 231

cmacario@rpra.ca

Cody Fowler

Analyst

416-226-5113 ext. 286

cfowler@rpra.ca

Kiara Barrett

Office Manager

416-226-5113 ext. 298

kbarrett@rpra.ca

Laura Price

Communications Advisor

416-226-5113 ext. 292

lprice@rpra.ca

Maria Constantinou

Analyst

416-226-5113 ext. 297

mconstantinou@rpra.ca

Mary Cummins

Program Lead

416-226-5113 ext. 232

mcummins@rpra.ca

Michael Nortei

Program Lead, I&IT

647-777-8046

mnortei@rpra.ca

Sarrah Young

Board & Transition Coordinator

416-226-5113 ext. 294

syoung@rpra.ca